Google Reviews

bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

Waggy Resort IconWaggy Resort

638 Southwest Todd Avenue, Port St. Lucie

4.8 357 reviews

  • Avatar Mindy Burnett ★★★★★ a week ago
    My dog, Midnight, just stayed here. It was a fabulous experience. She had so much fun that she didn't want to get in the car when it was time to take her home. I got pictures and/or videos daily. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Diane dauphars ★★★★★ a month ago
    We have taken our dog, Kiki, to Waggy Resort for most of her life and she now is over 14 years old. It is never easy leaving Kiki behind when we travel, but we know she will be taken care of in a warm, caring way by the Gonzalez family. … More Kiki becomes a part of their family and that is so reassuring when we are traveling. Waggy Resort is the best!!
  • Avatar Cindi Clark ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    My 2 chocolate labs, 1 male & 1 female, was so happy while they boarded at Waggy Resort. I received pictures and everyone of the pictures you could see them smiling lol but you could tell they were happy in each one. I picked them up … More and they were happy dogs and I can't wait to use them again when we go out of town. I've finally found my place to keep my babies when I have to travel and I don't have to worry if throe over fed, well taken care of our happy, I've finally found that safe place for them at Waggy resort.
  • Avatar Mark Christian ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Janice Paultre ★★★★★ a month ago
    Boarding my Fur Baby Jewels with Waggy Resort was the best!!! She is a rescue from an animal shelter. Very afraid of people as she was abused. The love and care that Waggy Resort displayed was a blessing. Usually when we board her, she … More is a nervous wreck so my husband an I seldom travel together. I can go on and on but, you will see her again in May. Thanks a bunch and thanks for the pictures!!!
    Janice P.
  • Avatar Dana Caputo ★★★★★ a week ago
    Colleen is caring, competent doggie daycare provider. My pup loves going to waggy resort! Colleen is great. She loves our Ellie and takes care of her as if she was her own. Ellie has fun with Willow, Dilly, the other dogs, and looks forward … More to her visits. She can't wait to get out of the car!
  • Avatar Jailene Holder ★★★★★ a month ago
    Our dog enjoyed his stay so much. He received lots of love and playtime.
  • Avatar A. Whittle ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was the first time my fur baby ever visited any dog care place. Waggy Dog Resort was amazing!! I received daily pics & Vids of how my pup Jaxx was doing. I didn't have to question if he was okay, or if he ate, or if he was … More adjusting okay. I'm an over protective pet parent. I'm so thankful we found a place where my pup has a home away from home. Colleen & her family were amazing. I will definitely be taking my Jaxx back there. Great people, nice communication, amazing pics & vids, just overall 5 star service.
  • Avatar Maggie Arguelles ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Our dogs were happy, well cared for, and loved. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jennifer Milone ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    What an amazing experience for my furr baby’s
    Colleen treating my babies as if it was her own
    Lovely experience
    Will definitely go back the next time I leave town
    💯 the best
  • Avatar Ben Bobroff ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very friendly in-home doggy daycare. They were very accommodating during a scary time for us avoiding a hurricane at the last minute earlier this year. Pictured is our good boy enjoying the good weather.
  • Avatar Manuel Gonzalez ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great experience and great service
  • Avatar craig Blazer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I use Waggy Resort a couple times a year, and the experience is always great. Booking is easy and my boy is always anxious for his vacation at Waggy Resort.... 😎
  • Avatar Melissa Franco ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I recently adopted a four month old puppy and was hesitant to leave him away for so long. I was out of town for a wedding for about four days. However, Colleen was responsive and updated me with pictures and texts. Colleen is very attentive … More and caring. My puppy was in great hands. He was in great spirits when I picked him up from boarding. I will definitely request services in the near future.
  • Avatar Stephanie Urgo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Brooke Gerhardt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We really appreciated Waggys Resort! Our pup was well cared for and had tons of play time. Colleen and family really care about the animals and families as they leave their fur babies. We have found our dogs home away from home!!!
  • Avatar Michael Cent ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    After reading past reviews. We boarded our two dogs with Colleen. She took our dogs with open arms and kept us updated on how they were doing. I will definitely will be using waggy resort in the future
  • Avatar Carol Elnicki ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Our dogs were excited to go there.
  • Avatar Jacqueline Kofoot ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We boarded our two pups with Colleen and they were instantly taken with her. She kept us updated with photos and was quick to respond if we had any questions. It was wonderful to have peace of mind that our dogs were safe and having a good … More time making friends while we were away. Colleen was accommodating when we needed to add an extra day and was so kind and professional.
  • Avatar Art Decuna ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    First time bringing our little papillion baby to this resort. She had a great time and we will use them again.
  • Avatar Meg Spanarkel ★★★★★ a month ago
    I love waggy resort Collen and Manny are very sweet and always ready to open there home to your furry baby. My litlle guy is always so happy after spending time there, Collen makes sure he is well taken care of she knows how precious they … More are to you. I will continue to use them as long as they are available..so I highly recommend them for your furr babies doggie daycare.
  • Avatar Tony Kingery ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very pleasant owner, took great care of our pet. Sent pictures to keep us updated on how much fun our pet was having. Thank you to Waggy Resort for caring for our pet.
  • Avatar Christopher Cabrera ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Colleen @ Waggy Resort is amazing! Scheduled fast , great rate , and love how your dog becomes part of their family the minute they walk into Waggy. My Jerzee boy had a great time! Even made friends with all the other dogs there. I would … More recommend this service to anyone. Thanks again Colleen and Manny for top notch service.
  • Avatar Carol Vencill ★★★★★ a month ago
    A definite must for all of your and your fur baby needs!
  • Avatar Coralis Pena ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was initially apprehensive about leaving my dog, Lenna, at a daycare as she has never experienced such an environment and possesses quite a sassy personality. However, my concerns were quickly alleviated upon discovering Ms. Colleen and … More Waggy Resort.From the moment we arrived at Waggy Resort, it was evident that we had stumbled upon something special. I was initially apprehensive about leaving my dog, Lenna, at a daycare as she has never experienced such an environment and possesses quite a sassy personality. However, my concerns were quickly alleviated upon discovering Ms. Colleen and her exceptional team.
    Ms. Colleen greeted us with warmth and reassurance, instantly putting both Lenna and me at ease. What truly amazed me was how quickly Lenna adapted to her new surroundings and bonded with Ms. Colleen. Each day I dropped her off, Lenna was filled with joy, eagerly wagging her tail in anticipation of the fun day ahead.Throughout Lenna's stay, Ms. Colleen went above and beyond to provide exceptional care. Not only did she send me regular updates and adorable pictures, but her husband also played a role in ensuring Lenna felt loved and attended to. This level of dedication and attention to detail truly set Waggy Resort apart.
    As someone who has previously hesitated to entrust others with Lenna's care, discovering Ms. Colleen has been nothing short of a game-changer. I no longer feel constrained by the fear of leaving Lenna in someone else's care. Instead, I am filled with gratitude and happiness knowing that she is in the best hands possible.Waggy Resort is not just a daycare; it's a haven for dogs, created by someone who is genuinely passionate about their well-being. Ms. Colleen's love for what she does shines through in every aspect of her business, creating a nurturing environment where dogs like Lenna thrive.
    If you're searching for a place where your furry friend will receive top-notch care and love, look no further than Waggy Resort with Ms. Colleen. I wholeheartedly recommend it to any pet parent seeking peace of mind and a truly five-star experience.
  • Avatar Mar C ★★★★★ a week ago
    He had such a great Doggy time While boarding! He looked so happy 😀 amazing and caring pet resort
  • Avatar Joy Walters ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Colleen has a heart of gold!
    My 5 year old King Charles cavalier spaniel, Griffin, has been going to her for day care for the last three days now and will continue going to her daycare four days a week for the next three months.
    I know
    … More that she provides my dog with loving care because he is relaxed at home after staying with her. In the past, if it was a bad experience for him, he would be a nervous wreck after, I am grateful that I had no problems like that with Colleen!
    I greatly recommend Waggy Resort!
  • Avatar J. Serna ★★★★★ in the last week
    Colleen was very responsive while we were out of town and our dog seemed to enjoy her time there.
  • Avatar Jimmy Hendricks ★★★★★ a week ago
    Very pleased with our experience. Took us last minute and was reasonably priced.
  • Avatar Eileen Fernandez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Love Love Love!! Colleen took care of my 14 year old Jack Russell Terrier like she was her own dog.
  • Avatar Jack Lazar ★★★★★ in the last week
    Perfect local home to leave your precious family member. Clean comfortable environment and cared for by a loving couple. Very reasonable rates and great location. Colleen makes you feel like she’s known you your whole life after the first … More call. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Jerileen Velazquez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Colleen is AMAZING! She took care of my two fur babies! My friend was unable to watch them last minute. I googled dog boarding near me and Waggy Resort was on the top of the list. I was so happy she had availability. She offers competitive … More prices, very communicative, accommodating and sends the cutest picture updates! Btw she has the most adorable cane corso, if you ever meet her, your heart will melt. I will definitely be rebooking her services again, I highly recommend Waggy Resort.
  • Avatar Heather McKenna ★★★★★ a month ago
    A little back story on my dog, (Buddy) I found him 8 months ago on the side of the road next to death in California. I rushed him to the vet He was there for a week. They told me he was a 6 pound chewing, we got him Healthy enough to bring … More back to Florida with me. He has a lot of separation anxiety and doesn't trust anyone except me and my husband. We've gone away on a few trips with him one up to margaritaville in Orlando in which he destroyed the blinds on the door when we want out we had to stop at home depot and buy a new blind to replace that one .lol We took him to Siesta Key with us and brought a crate To put him in, not long after leaving buddy i get a phone call from the hotel, Asking us to come and get him' He would not stop barking. 🤦🏼‍♀️We had another trip planned and needed to find Somebody to watch him. I came across waggy resort. They have alot of good reviews I wanted him to be in a home Environment, So he didn't feel like he was being locked in a cage Or that we left him. I wanted people to really socialize with him. I was very reluctant due to the fact I couldn't go in and see where he was going to be playing and sleeping ...hes not really socialized with other dogs so that was another concern of mine as well, Hes been through so much already in his little life. I felt so bad that I was going to be leaving him. I was on pens and needles. I spoke to Colleen and she assured me. He would be fine, she would stay in touch with me. She was wonderful, updated me every day and sent pictures and videos He was running around with her eighty's pound king Corso and meet a few new friends.... When we got there to pick him Up he was playing with the other dogs .... I will definitely be using them again. Colleen was wonderful Anytime I texted her she answered me within minutes to reassure me that buddy was fine and doing well!! I highly recommend this place. #awesomeplace.
  • Avatar Robert Burch ★★★★★ a month ago
    They were awesome! They were able to accommodate my pup with short notice. Very friendly and my pup left happy & made some friends! Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Abe Issah ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very nice people, took good care of my dog and kept me informed while I was out of town. Will use again!
  • Avatar Colleen Sullivan ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    First time dropping off my French Bulldog puppy to anyone. I was so nervous, needless to say I don’t know how I’m getting him home tomorrow because he loves her and all of the dogs there. She cares for them with love and kindness, she always … More updates, I could never thank her enough!! Would recommend 10000%!!
  • Avatar Barbara Osborne Roderick ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Professionalism, Reliability, Responsiveness, family
    Bandit was very happy and well taken care of. Colleen and her family are the best!❤️🥰
    They took pictures and videos and sent them to me while we were gone the 3 days.
    This was the first
    … More time Bandit was away from us. He is going back while we go on vacation. Colleen is the best I feel very relaxed and at ease with Waggy Resort taking care of my precious Bandit. I would highly recommend this resort.
  • Avatar Jesus Espinoza ★★★★★ a week ago
    Colleen took good care of Red. Him and her dog became super good friends!
  • Avatar Aspen Soegaard ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thanks for taking such great care of our babies!
  • Avatar Gerard Langel ★★★★★ a month ago
    They were fantastic! Took great care of our dog and I would highly recommend their services. Our dog Ponyo was in great hands with Coleen!
  • Avatar Kurt Rockenbach ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best place ever. We love our dog, but there are times we can’t take him with us, and Colleen welcomes him. The best part is Blue comes home happy. Thank you Waggyneers.

Address
638 sw Todd Ave
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983
Telephone
772-353-0036
bt_bb_google_maps_coverage_image
https://waggyresort.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/Untitled_Artwork-1-1-scaled-e1692460842740.jpg
Address & Hours
638 sw Todd Ave PSL FL 34983
772-353-0036
Mon - Fri: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM Sat - Sun 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Waggy's Newsletter

    Created by Waggy Resort Copyright © 2024 Waggy Resort LLC. All Rights Reserved.

    error: Content is protected !!
    Call Us