Google Reviews

bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

Waggy Resort IconWaggy Resort

638 Southwest Todd Avenue, Port St. Lucie

4.8 341 reviews

  • Avatar Barbara Osborne Roderick ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professionalism, Reliability, Responsiveness, family
    Bandit was very happy and well taken care of. Colleen and her family are the best!❤️🥰
    They took pictures and videos and sent them to me while we were gone the 3 days.
    This was the first
    … More time Bandit was away from us. He is going back while we go on vacation. Colleen is the best I feel very relaxed and at ease with Waggy Resort taking care of my precious Bandit. I would highly recommend this resort.
  • Avatar Mark Christian ★★★★★ in the last week
  • Avatar Tony Kingery ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very pleasant owner, took great care of our pet. Sent pictures to keep us updated on how much fun our pet was having. Thank you to Waggy Resort for caring for our pet.
  • Avatar Eileen Fernandez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Love Love Love!! Colleen took care of my 14 year old Jack Russell Terrier like she was her own dog.
  • Avatar Jacqueline Kofoot ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We boarded our two pups with Colleen and they were instantly taken with her. She kept us updated with photos and was quick to respond if we had any questions. It was wonderful to have peace of mind that our dogs were safe and having a good … More time making friends while we were away. Colleen was accommodating when we needed to add an extra day and was so kind and professional.
  • Avatar Joy Walters ★★★★★ a month ago
    Colleen has a heart of gold!
    My 5 year old King Charles cavalier spaniel, Griffin, has been going to her for day care for the last three days now and will continue going to her daycare four days a week for the next three months.
    I know
    … More that she provides my dog with loving care because he is relaxed at home after staying with her. In the past, if it was a bad experience for him, he would be a nervous wreck after, I am grateful that I had no problems like that with Colleen!
    I greatly recommend Waggy Resort!
  • Avatar Jennifer Milone ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    What an amazing experience for my furr baby’s
    Colleen treating my babies as if it was her own
    Lovely experience
    Will definitely go back the next time I leave town
    💯 the best
  • Avatar Melissa Franco ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I recently adopted a four month old puppy and was hesitant to leave him away for so long. I was out of town for a wedding for about four days. However, Colleen was responsive and updated me with pictures and texts. Colleen is very attentive … More and caring. My puppy was in great hands. He was in great spirits when I picked him up from boarding. I will definitely request services in the near future.
  • Avatar Carol Elnicki ★★★★★ a month ago
    Our dogs were excited to go there.
  • Avatar A. Whittle ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was the first time my fur baby ever visited any dog care place. Waggy Dog Resort was amazing!! I received daily pics & Vids of how my pup Jaxx was doing. I didn't have to question if he was okay, or if he ate, or if he was … More adjusting okay. I'm an over protective pet parent. I'm so thankful we found a place where my pup has a home away from home. Colleen & her family were amazing. I will definitely be taking my Jaxx back there. Great people, nice communication, amazing pics & vids, just overall 5 star service.
  • Avatar Maggie Arguelles ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Our dogs were happy, well cared for, and loved. Thank you!
  • Avatar Art Decuna ★★★★★ a month ago
    First time bringing our little papillion baby to this resort. She had a great time and we will use them again.
  • Avatar Michael Cent ★★★★★ a month ago
    After reading past reviews. We boarded our two dogs with Colleen. She took our dogs with open arms and kept us updated on how they were doing. I will definitely will be using waggy resort in the future
  • Avatar Ben Bobroff ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very friendly in-home doggy daycare. They were very accommodating during a scary time for us avoiding a hurricane at the last minute earlier this year. Pictured is our good boy enjoying the good weather.
  • Avatar craig Blazer ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I use Waggy Resort a couple times a year, and the experience is always great. Booking is easy and my boy is always anxious for his vacation at Waggy Resort.... 😎
  • Avatar Stephanie Urgo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Kurt Rockenbach ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Best place ever. We love our dog, but there are times we can’t take him with us, and Colleen welcomes him. The best part is Blue comes home happy. Thank you Waggyneers.

Address
638 sw Todd Ave
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983
Telephone
772-353-0036
bt_bb_google_maps_coverage_image
https://waggyresort.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/Untitled_Artwork-1-1-scaled-e1692460842740.jpg
Address & Hours
638 sw Todd Ave PSL FL 34983
772-353-0036
Mon - Fri: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM Sat - Sun 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Waggy's Newsletter

    Created by Waggy Resort Copyright © 2023 Waggy Resort LLC. All Rights

    Call Us