From Your Home To Ours

 

Waggy Resort IconWaggy Resort

638 Southwest Todd Avenue, Port St. Lucie

4.8 280 reviews

  • Avatar Sabrina Vizzini
    Colleen was great and my dogs had a blast! She truly treated my dogs like they were her own! I highly recommend and we will definitely be back!
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Melanie Maldonado
    I am so happy I chose Waggy Resort to board my two fur-babies Hendrix and Bear. Colleen was excellent in her quick replies and super sweet and nice. She sent me pictures and … More videos of my doggies while they were boarded. Hendrix and Bear had a blast there, they especially loved the fenced yard. You can tell Colleen loves all the dogs that enter the Waggy Resort. I will definitely use them again to board my dogs because it is such an amazing feeling to be away and know your fur-babies are being well taken care of and loved. Thank you so much Waggy Resort! 🐶🥰
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar jeff zysman
    They were very accommodating there & flexible with there hours. My two dogs loved it there. They also take great care getting the dogs comfortable in the house & with the … More other dogs. I will definitely use them again great place to board your dogs.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Karra Nalevanko
    Coleen was amazing! She communicates daily and sends pictures of your fur babies. They must of had a fun filled weekend because they came home and slept all night. Highly recommend … More 😊
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Susie Thompson
    We recently moved to the area and needed to find a place for my 2 fur babies. My oldest pup is 7 and very anti- social and my 2yr old pup is very shy. I was able to find Waggy … More Resort and Colleen was more than happy to take my pups at short notice. She assured me they would be fine. Within an hour, she sent me pictures of my pups being social!! I received pictures throughout their stay and Colleen is great with them! I highly recommend Waggy Resort for your furbabies to have a cage free and loving environment 😀
    🐶♥️
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Devon Barbour
    Waggy Resort is amazing! I send my pup to them for overnight boarding and doggy day care, which she has the best time at. Their pup plays so good with her and they’re always so … More nice! They show her so much love while I’m at work I know she’s always in great hands!
    ★★★★★ 8 hours ago
  • Avatar Dennis Barton
    We found Waggy Resort on-line when searching to board our Minature Schnauzer while on vacation in Florida. Colleen was responsive to every question and sent pictures almost immediately … More after we left Daisy. When we picked up Daisy after nine days she was happy to see us but not acting like she was anxious to leave. I would recommend Waggy Resort to anyone looking for cage free boarding. Thanks Colleen and family for taking such good care of our girl.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Tiff
    They were absolutely fantastic! We contacted them to book our Bulldog Bella for the weekend, very last minute. They were happy to accommodate us under such short notice. They took … More such great care of my old gal, and sent me updates throughout the weekend, so I was never worried. They made her feel right at home, and that's all I could ever ask for 🥰 Thank you Waggy Resort !
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Jonathan Warner
    I felt extremely comfortable about my pup being cared for during his time with Colleen. I was able to get pictures and be in constant communication during my time away. I would … More Highly recommend Waggy Resort and my pup will definitely be back. Thank you!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Suzie Holloway
    Colleen and her family have been absolutely amazing. She cared for our beloved bloodhound as her own. She kept us updated with photos and videos of our fur baby running around … More with her dogs having the most amazing time. I almost felt guilty taking him away from them. She even fed my fur baby chicken since he was being picky with his food. If that’s not 5 star service then I don’t know what is. I will be coming back here for all my doggy day care and boarding needs.
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Barbara Osborne Roderick
    Professionalism, Reliability, Responsiveness, family
    Bandit was very happy and well taken care of. Colleen and her family are the best!❤️🥰
    They took pictures and videos and sent
    … More them to me while we were gone the 3 days.
    This was the first time Bandit was away from us. He is going back while we go on vacation. Colleen is the best I feel very relaxed and at ease with Waggy Resort taking care of my precious Bandit. I would highly recommend this resort.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Barbara B
    Photos texted to me kept me informed on how they were adjusting. My pups were happy and socializing with the other pups. I will be happy to bring them back.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Derek Felder
    Great service. Easy drop off and pick up. Worked great for us as we live near Ft Myers and had a cruise from Port canaveral, so this was about in the middle for us.
    ★★★★★ 9 hours ago
  • Avatar Elizabeth Woelfel
    We recently took our new 5 month poodle puppy, Jesse, to daycare at Waggy Resort. He is very timid but did very well. Colleen sent pictures so we knew he was having a fun time … More with the other dogs. We used to take our thirteen year old standard poodle there before he passed away for boarding and were always happy with his care. I highly recommend Waggy Resort for both daycare and boarding.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Bard Rockenbach
    I can't possibly say enough good things about Waggy Resort. There aren't enough positive adjectives in the English language. I contacted Colleen for an emergency need, … More and she was flexible and accommodating. She helped me, but not because her priority was me. She knew I had a dog who needed help and she jumped right in because she cares so much about the dogs. That's who I want to be in charge of his care. She sent me photos and videos showing that Blue was having a good time. It wouldn't surprise me to find little notes around the house asking if he can go back to the resort for a vacation.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Jamie Pugh
    I have been going to Waggy Resort for about 7 years now and they have been very accommodating each time especially when I needed them last minute. Colleen and her family provide … More a great atmosphere, very welcoming and home like. I would recommend her to my friends, family and anyone needing dog care.
    ★★★★★ 9 hours ago
  • Avatar Audra MacNaught
    Found Colleen using Google and reached out to her because of all the great reviews. I needed someone to watch my crazy 8 month Great Dane puppy and didn't want her in a small … More cold kennel for 5 nights. From the moment I spoke to Colleen on the phone I knew I had made the right choice. My baby had so much fun with the other dogs and Colleen sent pictures and videos every day so I could see her. She kept me informed and answered any questions quickly. Plan to have my puppy spend a day or two a week with Colleen since she had so much fun. Highly recommend!!!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Alisha Kidd
    My puppy loves Waggy Resort! We will never go anywhere else. They treated my pup like their own.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago

Click Here to Read More of Our Reviews

Some of our Paw-Some Friends

STARTED

01234567890012345678900123456789001234567890

PET GUESTS

01234567890                     ,012345678900123456789001234567890                     +

PLAY DAYS

0123456789001234567890                     ,012345678900123456789001234567890                     +

BATHS

0123456789001234567890                     ,012345678900123456789001234567890                     +
https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.71/fkk.3b4.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/Old-Waggy-Logo.png?time=1660223711
About
638 SW Todd Ave PSL, 34983
772-353-0036
Mon - Sun: 6AM - 8PM - By Appt Only
Newsletter

    © 2009 - 2022 All Rights Reserve ™ Created & Maintained by the Waggy Family

    You cannot copy content of this page.  Be creative.

    Call Us
    Directions