From Your Home To Ours

 

Waggy Resort IconWaggy Resort

638 Southwest Todd Avenue, Port St. Lucie

4.8 295 reviews

  • Avatar Audra MacNaught
    Found Colleen using Google and reached out to her because of all the great reviews. I needed someone to watch my crazy 8 month Great Dane puppy and didn't want her in a small … More cold kennel for 5 nights. From the moment I spoke to Colleen on the phone I knew I had made the right choice. My baby had so much fun with the other dogs and Colleen sent pictures and videos every day so I could see her. She kept me informed and answered any questions quickly. Plan to have my puppy spend a day or two a week with Colleen since she had so much fun. Highly recommend!!!
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Sabrina Vizzini
    Colleen was great and my dogs had a blast! She truly treated my dogs like they were her own! I highly recommend and we will definitely be back!
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar A. Whittle
    This was the first time my fur baby ever visited any dog care place. Waggy Dog Resort was amazing!! I received daily pics & Vids of how my pup Jaxx was doing. I didn't … More have to question if he was okay, or if he ate, or if he was adjusting okay. I'm an over protective pet parent. I'm so thankful we found a place where my pup has a home away from home. Colleen & her family were amazing. I will definitely be taking my Jaxx back there. Great people, nice communication, amazing pics & vids, just overall 5 star service.
    ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
  • Avatar Myila Young
    Waggy Resort took care of my pup for me while I traveled over the Holidays. It was so good to know he was in good hands and well cared for. The telling sign that he was well cared … More for is that when we came to pick him up, he did not want to leave with us… he wanted to stay and play. I am so grateful to have found a place that cares for my pup like I care for him.
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Suzie Holloway
    Colleen and her family have been absolutely amazing. She cared for our beloved bloodhound as her own. She kept us updated with photos and videos of our fur baby running around … More with her dogs having the most amazing time. I almost felt guilty taking him away from them. She even fed my fur baby chicken since he was being picky with his food. If that’s not 5 star service then I don’t know what is. I will be coming back here for all my doggy day care and boarding needs.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Alisha Kidd
    My puppy loves Waggy Resort! We will never go anywhere else. They treated my pup like their own.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Emily Rider
    Colleen & family treat my big guy like their own! Beau goes everyday I work & he always comes home happy! I love getting updates with pictures throughout the day of him … More playing & living his best life. It makes me so happy knowing my baby is being well cared for when I am working. Thanks Waggy Resort for all you do for my guy!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Jamie Pugh
    I have been going to Waggy Resort for about 7 years now and they have been very accommodating each time especially when I needed them last minute. Colleen and her family provide … More a great atmosphere, very welcoming and home like. I would recommend her to my friends, family and anyone needing dog care.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Elizabeth Woelfel
    We recently took our new 5 month poodle puppy, Jesse, to daycare at Waggy Resort. He is very timid but did very well. Colleen sent pictures so we knew he was having a fun time … More with the other dogs. We used to take our thirteen year old standard poodle there before he passed away for boarding and were always happy with his care. I highly recommend Waggy Resort for both daycare and boarding.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Margie Long
    Luna had a great time at Waggy resort! I loved getting pictures and videos while she was there, along with frequent updates. We will definitely use this resort again!
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Bard Rockenbach
    I can't possibly say enough good things about Waggy Resort. There aren't enough positive adjectives in the English language. I contacted Colleen for an emergency need, … More and she was flexible and accommodating. She helped me, but not because her priority was me. She knew I had a dog who needed help and she jumped right in because she cares so much about the dogs. That's who I want to be in charge of his care. She sent me photos and videos showing that Blue was having a good time. It wouldn't surprise me to find little notes around the house asking if he can go back to the resort for a vacation.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Devon Barbour
    Waggy Resort is amazing! I send my pup to them for overnight boarding and doggy day care, which she has the best time at. Their pup plays so good with her and they’re always so … More nice! They show her so much love while I’m at work I know she’s always in great hands!
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Krystal Cantu
    I found Colleen through Google, and went with her because of her raving reviews. We have a brand new puppy, and after starting a new job, we needed someone to watch him. Well, … More I can clearly see why she has such raving reviews! Colleen, and her family, love our little Arlo and we’re so appreciative of everything she does for us. You can trust that your pets are in great hands here!
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Barbara Osborne Roderick
    Professionalism, Reliability, Responsiveness, family
    Bandit was very happy and well taken care of. Colleen and her family are the best!❤️🥰
    They took pictures and videos and sent
    … More them to me while we were gone the 3 days.
    This was the first time Bandit was away from us. He is going back while we go on vacation. Colleen is the best I feel very relaxed and at ease with Waggy Resort taking care of my precious Bandit. I would highly recommend this resort.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar jeff zysman
    They were very accommodating there & flexible with there hours. My two dogs loved it there. They also take great care getting the dogs comfortable in the house & with the … More other dogs. I will definitely use them again great place to board your dogs.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Jonathan Warner
    I felt extremely comfortable about my pup being cared for during his time with Colleen. I was able to get pictures and be in constant communication during my time away. I would … More Highly recommend Waggy Resort and my pup will definitely be back. Thank you!
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Melanie Maldonado
    I am so happy I chose Waggy Resort to board my two fur-babies Hendrix and Bear. Colleen was excellent in her quick replies and super sweet and nice. She sent me pictures and … More videos of my doggies while they were boarded. Hendrix and Bear had a blast there, they especially loved the fenced yard. You can tell Colleen loves all the dogs that enter the Waggy Resort. I will definitely use them again to board my dogs because it is such an amazing feeling to be away and know your fur-babies are being well taken care of and loved. Thank you so much Waggy Resort! 🐶🥰
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Maurice Tallini
    They were amazing. Very friendly. Constantly provided photos and updates letting us know that our pup was happy and in good hands. This was our first time leaving him so we … More were worried as to how he was doing but the pictures and texts made us feel at ease. They were very flexible with drop off time and pick up time. Very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend them and use them again.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago

Click Here to Read More of Our Reviews

Some of our Paw-Some Friends

STARTED

01234567890012345678900123456789001234567890

PET GUESTS

01234567890                     ,012345678900123456789001234567890                     +

PLAY DAYS

0123456789001234567890                     ,012345678900123456789001234567890                     +

BATHS

0123456789001234567890                     ,012345678900123456789001234567890                     +
https://fkk3b4.a2cdn1.secureserver.net/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/Old-Waggy-Logo.png?time=1669785202
About
638 SW Todd Ave PSL, 34983
772-353-0036
Mon - Sun: 6AM - 8PM - By Appt Only
Newsletter

    © 2009 - 2022 All Rights Reserve ™ Created & Maintained by the Waggy Family

    You cannot copy content of this page.  Be creative.

    Call Us
    Directions